© Copyright 2016 by Henry M. Flagler Elementary School. Proudly created with Wix.com by Franco

Contact Us

Tel: 305.443.2529

Fax: 305.448.8508

Address

5222 North West 1st Street

Miami. FL 33126

Administration

Mrs. Zulema C. Lamazares

Principal

Mr. Ja'Shon E. Fayson

Assistant Principal

Teachers

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Lillian Quintana

lpquintana@dadeschools.net

Ms. Yasmina Gutierrez

yasminaguitterez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Lisbeth Hernandez

lhernandez2@dadeschools.net

Ms. Martha Maciel

mmaciel@dadeschools.net

Ms. Myriam Palacio

mpalacio5@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jacqueline Monzo

jmonzo@dadeschools.net

Kindergarten

Ms. Rosa Cachinero-Lavin

rlavin@dadeschools.net

Ms. Annia Carreno

acarreno@dadeschools.net

Ms. Margarita Rodriguez

mrosarodriguez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Mary Vila-Carrero

maryvilacarrero@dadeschools.net

First Grade

Ms. Maria Corzo

mgarcia@dadeschools.net

Ms. Kimbery Hatcher

   khatcher@dadeschools.net

Ms. Mariaelena Lago

     mlago@dadeschools.net

    Ms. Iggy Monsalve

        iggy@dadeschools.net

    Ms. Maria Lleonart        lleonart@dadeschools.net

Second Grade

Mr. Victor Franco

vfranco23@dadeschools.net

Ms. Yvette Hobbs

yhobbs@dadeschools.net

Ms. Ariadna Gonzalez

322616@dadeschools.net

Ms. Corinthia Johnson

cbjohnson@dadeschools.net

Ms. Patricia Rios-Gonzalez

priosg13@dadeschools.net

Ms. Terri Wellen

twellen@dadeschools.net

Third Grade

Ms. Yolanda Carballosa

ycarballosa@dadeschools.net

Ms. Veronica Llera-Acosta

vlleraacosta@dadeschools.net

Ms. Leticia Monteagudo

lmonteagudo@dadeschools.net

Ms. Josefina Reyes

josiereyes@dadeschools.net

Ms. Maria Silva

msilva3@dadeschools.net

Ms. Gladys Valladares

gvalladares@dadeshools.net

Fourth Grade

Ms. Mary Ann Cuevas

mcuevas@dadeschools.net

Ms. Twyla Johnson-Miller

tjmiller@dadeschools.net

Ms. Marissa Riquenes

mriquenes@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jackeline Ruche

jruche@dadeschools.net

Ms. Leticia Toledo

ltoledo@dadeschools.net

Fifth Grade

Ms. Elda Centurion

ecenturion@dadeschools.net

Ms. Susana Izquierdo

sizquierdo@dadeschools.net

Gifted

Ms. Madelynn

 Delos Cuetos

mdeloscuetos@dadeschools.net

Special Education

Ms. Michelle Checa

mcheca@dadeschools.net

Ms. Maria Lacamoire

mlacamoire@dadeschools.net

Instructional Coaches

Ms. Marilyn Fernandez-

Literacy

marifernandez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Adriana Otero-

Math & Science

aotero@dadeschools.net

Student Services

Ms. Soledad Noche 

snoche@dadeschools.net

Ms. Karina Granado-ESOL Chairperson

karinagranado@dadeschools.net

Ms. Jannet Sanchez-Counselor

jmzayas@dadeschools.net

Special Areas

Ms. Crystal Cabrera-Music

ccabrera2@dadeschools.net

Mr. Pablo Scaglia-PE

pscaglia11@dadeschools.net

Ms. Angela Ferreira-Art

aferreira@dadeschools.net

Mr. Eddie Suarez-PE

suarez33@dadeschools.net

Spanish

Ms. Mary Bascuas-BBC

maribascuas@dadeschools.net

Ms. Maria Madera

mmadera@dadeschools.net

Ms. Ivonne Mendez

iamendez@dadeschools.net

Ms. Vilma Orozco

vorozco@dadeschools.net